Das Team

M. Dähne

Büro München
CAD, Photogrammetrie, GIS

+49 (0)89/4524 0362

daehne@geoplana.de

M. Dimmler

CAD,
terrestr. Vermessung

+49 (0)7144/83333-0

geoplana@geoplana.de

S. Drieling

GIS, Photogrammetrie,
INS

+49 (0)7144/83333-24

drieling@geoplana.de

N. Dyck

Photogrammetrie
.

+49 (0)7144/83333-0

n.dyck@geoplana.de

B. Funke

Marketing
.

+49 (0)7144/83333-10

funke@geoplana.de

H. Hambücken

Photogrammetrie,
GIS

+49 (0)7144/83333-22

hambuecken@geoplana.de

J. Häußermann

Sekretariat
.

+49 (0)7144/83333-0

haeussermann@geoplana.de

J. P. Knittel

Geschäftsführer,
Bildflug

+49 (0)7144/83333-10

j.knittel@geoplana.de

B. Köcher

Prokurist,
Projektplanung/Kalkulation

+49 (0)7144/83333-30

b.koecher@geoplana.de

R. Maier

Orthophotos,
Aerotriangulation

+49 (0)7144/83333-20

maier@geoplana.de

M. Mitterhuber

Geschäftsführer
.

+49 (0)7144/83333-10

geoplana@geoplana.de

Dr. A. Miraliakbari

Photogrammetrie,
Mobile Mapping

+49 (0)7144/83333-21

miraliakbari@geoplana.de