Das Team

Markus Dähne

M. Dähne

Büro München
CAD, Photogrammetrie, GIS

+49 (0)89/4524 0362
daehne@geoplana.de
Matthias Dimmler

M. Dimmler

CAD,
terrestr. Vermessung

+49 (0)7144/83333-0
geoplana@geoplana.de
Stefan Drieling

S. Drieling

GIS, Photogrammetrie,
INS

+49 (0)7144/83333-24
drieling@geoplana.de
Nadja Dyck

N. Dyck

Photogrammetrie
.

+49 (0)7144/83333-0
n.dyck@geoplana.de


Bettina Funke

B. Funke

Marketing
.

+49 (0)7144/83333-10
funke@geoplana.de
Heidrun Hambücken

H. Hambücken

Photogrammetrie,
GIS

+49 (0)7144/83333-22
hambuecken@geoplana.de
Jutta Häußermann

J. Häußermann

Sekretariat
.

+49 (0)7144/83333-0
haeussermann@geoplana.de
Jens P. Knittel

J. P. Knittel

Geschäftsführer,
Bildflug

+49 (0)7144/83333-10
j.knittel@geoplana.de


Bernard Köcher

B. Köcher

Prokurist,
Projektplanung/Kalkulation

+49 (0)7144/83333-30
b.koecher@geoplana.de
Ruth Maier

R. Maier

Orthophotos,
Aerotriangulation

+49 (0)7144/83333-20
maier@geoplana.de
Jörg Mitterhuber

M. Mitterhuber

Geschäftsführer
.

+49 (0)7144/83333-10
geoplana@geoplana.de

Dr. A. Miraliakbari

Photogrammetrie,
Mobile Mapping

+49 (0)7144/83333-21
miraliakbari@geoplana.de